Photo Booth Hire And Rental !!
Call Us Today On:Call us on: 01480390752
All Events Catered For - Call Us Today!!

Customer Testimonials

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Jane Tellett Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, January 2, 2017

Great service, arrived on time, collected on time, pleasant professional service, well done!



Testimonial From: Marcie Wilkes Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, September 24, 2016

Everything was great. The bouncy castle was delivered on time, installed without fuss and collected on time too. What more can anyone ask for? Highly recommended by us.



Testimonial From: Natalie Gawthrop Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 1, 2014

Your Photo Booth went down an absolute treat at my sisters wedding this weekend!!!!Thank you so much for helping keep it a surprise.My Sister and new Hubby loved it and now they have even more memories they can treasure.I will be highly recommend you to any of my friends/family should anymore weddings/parties come upThank you again, you were brilliant! Photos are brilliant quality and the photo book just tops off the whole experience.



Testimonial From: Carol & David Wright Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 30, 2012

Thank you to Mark and Becky. Kool Booths had 100% entertainment factor with 100% participation from our guests ranging from ages 4 to 75!David and Carol



Testimonial From: Angela Chester Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 16, 2012

I would like to recommend as highly as possible Kool Booths and the staff that come with it.



Testimonial From: Nick & Manda Page Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, January 26, 2012

To anyone who is thinking of booking Koolbooths for your wedding, DO IT! We can guarantee you will be so pleased you did!



Testimonial From: Thea Baldwin Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, December 13, 2011

I am emailing you to thank you for such a good service we received on Friday from Mark. It was an excellent night and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the photo booth.



Testimonial From: Victoria Young Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 12, 2011

I hate to say it but without the kool booth our wedding wouldn't have been anywhere near the huge success it was!



Testimonial From: Bryan Hardie - Ford Motors Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 12, 2011

An absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. We will definitely be using your services again next year.



Testimonial From: Lisa Irwin Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 12, 2011

Your staff were friendly and polite, fantastic with the children and very efficient. We have heard nothing but praise for your team.



Testimonial From: Steve Johnstone - Cambs Council Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 12, 2011

Simply an exceptional service, thank you.


Submit A Review
Call us today on: 01480390752